Sydney Roosters


  • Posted Jobs 0
  • Viewed 16

Company Description

The Sydney Roosters (Eastern Suburbs District Rugby League Football Club) have a long and decorated history, as the only Club to have played in every season since 1908.

Since its inception, the Sydney Roosters have won 15 Premierships and been runners-up 15 times.

As the Chairman of the Sydney Roosters, Nick Politis is the backbone of the Club and he shares the Board table with Australian Sport’s most influential Board of Directors which include: Mark Fennessey, Mark Bouris, Andrew Crawford, Brian Samphier and Luke Ricketson.